2015’s Christmas Presents

So for Christmas this year I got what you can see on this Instagram photo I took on the day:

12331371_1714420582120534_288411202_n

The list is:

160686_main

A Nightmare Before Christmas Square Calendar [Buy Here]

dsc017_lr-crop

A Snow White Outline Necklace from Disney Couture [Buy Here]

10949595-1474306796804796

A Sally Pop Vinyl Figurine [Buy Here]

download

A Jack and Sally “Simply Meant to be” light up ornament from The Bradford Exchange (that I got for myself!) [Buy Here]

christina-aguilera-woman-parfemova-voda-s-rozprasovacem_14168775

Christina Aguilera “Woman” Perfume [Buy here]

download

An assortment of chocolate and sweets

productimage

A Wireless Adapter Card (my brother got it for me, so I don’t know any more than that)

shea-treats_l

A BodyShop Shea Butter Mini Gift Pack (from work)

Also make-up including Collection 2000 Concealer [Buy Here], Miss Sporty “Pump Up Booster” Kohl Kajal in 003 Luminous Beige [Buy Here] and Sleek Eyebrow Stylist in Medium [Buy Here]

And that’s it! Make sure to check back in soon for my Birthday presents post!

Laura, x

Leave a Reply

