My Ideal Character Meet’n’Greet ​ Locations (Part 5 – MainStreet)

Hello all!

Welcome to part 5 of “My Ideal Character Meet’n’Greet Locations” and this blog we’re heading over to MainStreet USA! I will be honest and say that nothing has really changed for MainStreet, because I like how it is now.

MainStreet

  1. So starting at the top, I like the idea of having Mary Poppins and Bert, and the penguins, around Town Square. They fit the location decore and I just like them being there.
  2. Over by bows and ribbons I think that Daisy could have her own meet and greet! Or any other of the main Fab 5! Honestly this was just picking anyone. But Chip and Dale could be there, Uncle Scrooge, ect.
  3. Over by the Boarding House Minnie can stay there. I like her there!
  4. Over down by Casey’s I think Marie could move there and stay down there.
  5. Popping on over to The Plaza Gardens Restuarnet, have Goofy, Pluto ect at the meet they currently have there.
  6. Also have some roaming characters around Central Plaza, so I picked Donald for the visual – but any of the fab 5 can meet around there and roam around!

So that’s it for MainStreet, again – I like the current meets they have. But some roaming characters won’t go a miss.

So, thoughts? Yes? No? Maybe? Let me know!

I hope you enjoyed this small series. if you do then I’ll share my thoughts on the Walt Disney Studios!

Laura, x

Leave a Reply

